NCT127 Boss 30 Sheets JaeHyun 02 Lomo Card

💚NCT127 Boss 30 Sheets JaeHyun 02 Lomo Card

💚NCT127 is a Kpop group, consisting members Taeil,HAECHAN,JaeHyun,Taeyong,MARK,Yuta,DoYoung,Johnny,Jungwoo

💚A set of 30 lomo cards

💚Size: 88*56mm

💚The NCT127 Boss 30 Sheets JaeHyun 02 Lomo Cardis nice gift for NCT127 fans, Show your support for NCT127, a must be for NCT127 fans

💚Shop high-quality NCT127 merch and Kpop merch at Kpop fashion store.